Now Reading
The 2020 twyg Sustainable Fashion Award Finalists

The 2020 twyg Sustainable Fashion Award Finalists

Twyg has officially announced the list of finalists for this year’s Sustainable Fashion Awards which is a celebration of South African designers leading the narrative in the sustainable and ethical fashion spaces.

With that, the 2020 Twyg Sustainable Fashion Award finalists are as follows:

Innovative Design and Materials:

  • Anmari Honiball
  • Lara Klawikowski
  • Sealand Gear
  • The Sewing Cafe

Accessory Award:

  • Ivy Grace
  • Matsidiso
  • The Wren Designs

Trans-seasonal Fashion Award:

  • African Renaissance Designs
  • Fields
  • Tshepo Jeans

Retail Award:

  • Chic Mamas Can Do
  • Convoy
  • Mungo

Nicholas Coutts Award:

  • Beagle & Basset
  • The Seen Collective
  • Viviers Studio

Student Award:

  • KQ_Made
  • Loskop
  • Vanklan

Influencer Award:

  • Nomfundo Liyanna Basini
  • Yasmin Furmie
  • Zolani Mahola

The winners will be announced at a small event (which will be livestreamed) co-hosted with the textile recycling company, Rewoven on Thursday, 19 November 2020 in Cape Town.

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2020 VouxElan. All rights reserved.
Scroll To Top