Now Reading
The Weeknd Releases New Album “After Hours”

The Weeknd Releases New Album “After Hours”

The Weeknd After Hours Album

The Weeknd After Hours Album DOWNLOAD

The Weeknd comes through with his fourth studio album “After Hours” after months of teasing the project.

“After Hours” is a 14 track project and most surprising about it is that it boasts of no feature with other artistes.

This is a clear deviation from his last album “Starboy” that was released in 2016. “Starboy” had A-listers like Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey, Daft Punk, and Future.


  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest To Love
  4. Scared To Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape From L.A.
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out
The Weeknd After Hours Tracklist
The Weeknd’s ‘After Hours’ tracklist

Stream it all below via Spotify.

In other related music news: Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album Eternal Atake

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2020 VouxElan. All rights reserved.
Scroll To Top