Smino Releases Surprise Project “She Already Decided” Ft. T-Pain, Bari, Sevyn Streeter

  • Smino – She Already Decided
Smino She Already Decided album

Smino She Already Decided Album

St. Louis rapper, Smino comes through with pleasant surprise for fans as he sheared She Already Decided album project.

She Already Decided also has a few guests as features including T-Pain, Sevyn Streeter, Bari, and Rizz Capolatti. Check out Smino’s surprise album and let us know which track stands out the most to you.

READ MORE: Stream Tory Lanez’s New Album ‘The New Toronto 3’ Featuring Mansa And Lil Tjay


  1. Fronto Isley
  2. S.A.D. Lil Intro
  3. Gotta List
  4. Popeyes
  5. Already
  6. Cabbage (Freestyle)
  7. Mike Jones w/ Rizz Capolatti
  8. Kotton Kandy w/ Sevyn Streeter
  9. Good Ol Julio
  10. Blac Soda (Freestyle)
  11. 2MuchFronto w/ Bari
  12. Chips & Juice
  13. O’HighO
  14. Jamie Boxx (Freestyle)
  15. Year of the Goat
  16. Klink Remix w. T-Pain
What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Vouxelan Magazine is part of VouxShade publishing family.

Scroll To Top