Now Reading
Burna Boy Releases ‘Twice As Tall’ f/ Stormzy, Chris Martin, Naughty, And More

Burna Boy Releases ‘Twice As Tall’ f/ Stormzy, Chris Martin, Naughty, And More

  • Burna Boy Twice As Tall album
Burna boy twice as tall album

Burna Boy is back with another classic album ‘Twice As Tall’.

Burna Boy finally hits the digital streets on Thursday (Aug. 13) with his highly anticipated album Twice As Tall and fans worldwide are here for it.

The Nigerian megastar has had a fruitful year in 2019 with the release of his fourth studio album, African Giant, and this new LP only serves as another flawless victory in his book. The album couldn’t have came at a better time than now as this seems like the most fitting time to release new music.

Twice As Tall” is Burna Boy’s 5th Studio album, recorded mainly in Lagos, Nigeria over the last few months of the COVID-19 pandemic. The 15-track album is a collaborative effort, boasting features from Youssou N’Dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin & Stormzy. With executive production from Sean “Diddy” Combs, Bosede Ogulu and Damini “Burna Boy” Ogulu.

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Tracklist

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour)
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)
  12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Matin)
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy)
  15. Bank On It

Stream and let us know what you think in the comments below.

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2020 VouxElan. All rights reserved.
Scroll To Top